German – Day 2

I’ve been slacking off from my German. Busy, busy, busy…anyway, I crammed in sometime in between my schedule and learnt a few verbs. Nothing hilarious this time, just plain old German, and I must say, I’m coming to like this language a lot.

It’s so sophisticated. I’m just imagining myself walking around sprouting fluent German and all the people will look at me in wonder and awe and I’ll be able to say whatever I want to the people in my home town and most of them won’t understand it so I’m safe from social suicide.

Muhahaha.

Ich Bein AWESOME.
Gutenacht!

Please tell me what you thought!

