YES! I have succeeded!

I am officially not a sophomore anymore! My last exam has already been forgotten, and it’s only been a day. Wow. Also, my visa application to Germany got accepted! So you’re going to be seeing SO MANY MANY MANY shots if Germany and Amsterdam!
My god, I never thought I’d be this lucky. Thanks to whatever or whoever made this possible, I am entirely indebted to you.
Also, my movie spree is coming along and here are all the movies I’m going to watch THIS MONTH. Since, you know, I’m a free person and all.

Ahem.

1. Catching Fire
2. Insidious: Chapter 2
3. Frozen (I can’t believe I haven’t seen this yet)

4. Saving Mr. Banks
5. 12 Years A Slave

Please tell me what you thought!

